Snooker Leagues

British Columbia


BC Snooker League

Richmond, British Columbia

David Burney
800-857-1416
info@snookercanada.com

Kamloops Snooker League

Kamloops , British Columbia

Lance Brommerland
250-377-7665
lbrommerland@hotmail.com

Lower Mainland Senior Snooker League

Multiple, British Columbia

Gary Spence
778-235-1873
fran44shrl45@shaw.ca

Peachland Legion Snooker League

Peachland, British Columbia

Barry
250-767-9100
rcl69@telus.net


Alberta


Calgary Snooker League

Calgary, Alberta

Ron Tatterton
587-225-4418
rwtatterton@shaw.ca


Manitoba


Rob’s 6 Reds League

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Rob Slater
204-221-0841
snooker_ladds@hotmail.com


Ontario


Brantford Snooker League

Brantford, Ontario

Gord Mewhiney
519-770-5064
gmewhiney@gmail.com

Galt Legion Snooker League

Cambridge, Ontario

Ray or Paul
519-621-5850
calewortholab@rogers.com

Hamilton Snooker League (Fun & Mixed)

Hamilton, Ontario

Andrew Orr
905-389-8983
andyorr@rogers.com

London Snooker League

London, Ontario

Ronda
519-641-6067
iceman@bell.net

Mississauga Snooker League

Mississauga, Ontario

Ross Carmosino
905-897-9784
scarmosino@rogers.com

North Bay Snooker League

North Bay, Ontario

Cindy
705-495-2255
laplantecindy@me.com

OSSL (Senior League)

GTA, Ontario

Jim Jack
416-907-6723
jim.jack@cyndrel.com

Ottawa Snooker League

Ottawa, Ontario

Brian
613-230-2850
info@orangemonkeybilliards.com

Peterborough Snooker League

Peterborough, Ontario

Dean Pappas
705-742-9010
pappas@cogeco.ca

Pickering Legion Snooker League

Pickering, Ontario

Mark Hughes
905-924-5558
mark@kx96.fm

Sudbury Snooker League

Sudbury, Ontario

Jeff Scott
705-665-6308
jeff.scott@greatersudbury.ca

Windsor Snooker League

Windsor, Ontario

Gary Warren
519-903-1311
gwarren1311@gmail.com


Quebec


Montreal Amateur Snooker League

Montreal, Quebec

Stephane Martineau
514-680-9700
martineau.stephane@videotron.ca

Montreal Junior Snooker League

Montreal, Quebec

Patrick Guigui
514-833-2822
patrickguigui@hotmail.com

Montreal Senior Snooker League (55+)

Montreal, Quebec

Patrick Guigui
514-833-2822
patrickguigui@hotmail.com

South Shore / Rive-Sud Snooker League

Brossard, Quebec

Daniel Chabot
450-672-8081
labandeaucoin@hotmail.com

West Island 6 Reds League

Pierrefonds, Quebec

Patrick Guigui
514-833-2822
patrickguigui@hotmail.com